Most Useful Application for Students (High School)

Students have a hard time keeping track of what’s going on, especially if you’re like me, and if you’re like me, then you most likely don’t have your phone with you at all times, sometimes you have maybe a tablet or media device, or sometimes just your computer.
Not only that, but most probably you’re always distracted by your tech? Am I right?
Well for me, I always seem to forget my homework, or what I was supposed to do at home, that’s when I started writing notes on my phone’s memo app, like I’m sure many of you do.
But how many times has it happened that you’re sitting at home, away from your phone, or maybe its dead, and you’re just chilling with your comp, tablet, ipod, etc. Then you realise that you need to do something on that day, and saved your notes on that other device, then you’re at school again and have only your phone with you, check the notes and that’s not there, then you forget your work and might just end up in a crapload of poo. (haha, poo)
So what’s the answer to that? Evernote. Evernote is not just your basic note taking application, it allows you to keep text notes, audio notes, snapshots/pictures, etc. And it even let’s you upload PDF and .doc files. What’s unique about evernote compared to all the other notetaking apps? Well it let’s you keep all those notes in sync!! Now you must be thinking wha?? What the hell is wrong with this guy??? All other applications let me do that too? Well yes, while this statement may be true, not all note taking apps are available everywhere!! yes well literally everywhere, its got a native app for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry OS, and even that dinosaur:- symbiosaurus ( only nerds will get that)
Well what’s appealing to me about this app, the logo is an elephant on freakin green background!! Even though blue is my favorite colour, this logo is KEWL!!!

About Soham Adwani

Technology Enthusiast, Film and TV Lover, Photographer and Professional Beard Grower More on Google+ Google

Leave a Reply

